Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Reliable Auto Consultants Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

David Pulieri

September 12, 2018
Reliable gives you an upfront & honest car buying experience. They know their inventory & provide you with a in-depth consultation to deliver you a vehicle that fits both your needs and your budget. Good guys
reviews

Franchesca Oliveras

May 08, 2020
Just bought my 2010 Subaru Legacy from them yesterday and it was a great experience! Michael was very informative about both his cars and another car I was considering. Even with this whole pandemic going on I’m so happy he was considerate and accommodating with his schedule to allow me to get the purchase done so quickly. Even sharing tips and resources of where I can go to make my cars exterior exactly how I want it. 100% will recommend to anyone else looking to buy a car! ????????
reviews

brooke kissinger

January 20, 2019
Bought an suv from them today! They were great; micheal was so nice and helpful. He was so easy going and made the process so much easier to deal with. Very honest and even fixed some things before I picked it up and washed it. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.
reviews

Kim Troxell

June 13, 2019
Todd and Mike are fantastic. They are both very helpful, informative and courteous. They worked with me to find a vehicle in my budget.
reviews

thescorpion king

October 22, 2018
Love our car and for an awesome price
reviews

Linda E.

March 06, 2019
Took a friend there who needed a cheap car and fast. The place is small, and not in the best part of town, so I was skeptical. But I was really surprised. The salesman was very nice. He helped her get the car she needed, and even threw in a warranty for her. I will absolutely keep them in mind for the future.
reviews

Yvonne Mills

June 13, 2019
Purchasing my vehicle was quick and precise! Todd and Mike were very knowledgeable and friendly. They made buying a car very easy to do! And their inventory is amazing!
reviews

Anthony Pulieri

March 09, 2020
reviews

Antonia Melendez

December 29, 2019
If your looking for an auto dealership that actually will help this is the place. I walked in with less then a $1000 on me to put down and walked away with a nice, working car. The employees there are also friendly and funny. Made me feel very comfortable. I really recommend this place! Thank you Reliable Auto Consultants.
reviews

KettleCornPop 13

May 31, 2019
reviews

Dave Newcomer

June 10, 2020
Nice selection
reviews

Jay Trabulsi

June 05, 2020
Very reliable cars and best prices all cars check out and let you know if the car need something they answer all your questions and help you for your financing... yes I will recommend
reviews

Google User

July 14, 2019
We bought a Ford F150 here the other day for $8,295. Then I seen it listed for $7,995. They jacked the price up, what a rip off. I definitely will not be retuing here to buy a vehicle. They never posted my photo like they said, but they posted other's. How freaky.
reviews

Mark F

November 28, 2018
Very good has a nice group of cars and very knowledgeable
reviews

Alissa Buscemi

June 13, 2020
Amazing place to buy a car. As a first time buyer, I was nervous to go somewhere on my own and so far from home. Michael was so kind and worked with me so that I could have my dream car. Not only were they professional, they were informational and showed me every step of the buying process and even went out of their way during these hard times. I trust that I won't need another car any time soon, but went I do I will be back and I would recommend them time and time again.
reviews

Moises Negron

October 05, 2018
Great customer service
reviews

Aidan Ellwood

March 03, 2020
reviews

Marie R

September 06, 2018
Awesome place, awesome people! Highly recommend!
reviews

Thomas Morgan

June 28, 2019
reviews

Nicole Gilleo

January 15, 2020
Very good experience
reviews

BIANCA FINOCCHIO

February 22, 2020
reviews

Hector Navas

May 08, 2019
Good people to do business thanks ????????????????
reviews

Mery Felix

December 07, 2018
reviews

Sylvia Pavlinsky

September 21, 2018
Thank you! Reliable Auto Consultants!!! You helped me purchase a vehicle when a lot of places closed the door on me. Mike is amazing,very responsive with his communication. He had me in my Nissan Rogue in a couple of hours. Thank you!
reviews

Andy Mckane

January 19, 2020
reviews

Heather McMahon

November 19, 2018
Such a great experience overall! Being 2.5 hours away I had no issues getting quick answers to all of my questions. I was able to buy a car without seeing it in person first! Excellent service!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.

Google Analytics